List of programs implemented by ZARUBEZHNEFT JSC as part of its development strategy and long-term development program

  • The updated Program of Innovative Development of Zarubezhneft JSC for 2016–2020 (with potential prospects till 2030) was approved by the Board of Directors of Zarubezhneft JSC (Minutes No. 127 dated September 14, 2016).
  • Occupational Health, Safety, Environment Protection, Security and Social Responsibility Policy of Zarubezhneft JSC (Minutes No. 133 of the meeting of the Board of Directors of Zarubezhneft JSC dated December 27, 2016).
  • Performance Enhancement and Costs Optimization Program of Zarubezhneft Group was approved by the resolutions of the Board of Directors of Zarubezhneft JSC (Minutes No. 127 dated September 14, 2016, No. 134 dated February 16, 2017, and No. 150 dated February 22, 2018).
  • The Labor Performance Enhancement Program was formed and included into the Long-Term Development Program of Zarubezhneft JSC based on Directive No. 7389п-П13 (p-P13) dated October 31, 2014 and approved by the Board of Directors (Minutes No. 97 dated February 27, 2015, No. 150 dated February 22, 2018, and No. 163 dated January 28, 2019).
  • A set of measures aimed at scheduled and phased replacement of procured foreign production, work and services with equivalent Russian production, work and services was approved within the scope of Annex No. 8 to the Long-Term Development Program by the resolution of the Board of Directors of Zarubezhneft JSC (Minutes No. 147 dated December 19, 2017, No. 150 dated February 22, 2018, and No. 169 dated June 11, 2019).
  • The activities of the Long-Term Development Program to accelerate the growth rates of investments in fixed capital of the Exploration and Production segment were approved within the scope of Annex No. 14 to the Long-Term Development Program by the resolution of the Board of Directors of Zarubezhneft JSC (Minutes No. 169 dated June 11, 2019).

Перечень программ, реализуемых АО «Зарубежнефть» в рамках Стратегии развития и Долгосрочной программы развития

  • Актуализированная Программа инновационного развития АО «Зарубежнефть» на 2016–2020 годы (с перспективой до 2030 года) утверждена Советом директоров АО «Зарубежнефть» (Протокол от 14 сентября 2016 года № 127).
  • Политика в области охраны здоровья, труда, окружающей среды, безопасности и социальной ответственности АО «Зарубежнефть» (Протокол заседания Совета директоров АО «Зарубежнефть» от 27 декабря 2016 года № 133).
  • Программа повышения эффективности и оптимизации затрат Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть» утверждена решениями Совета директоров АО «Зарубежнефть» (протоколы от 14 сентября 2016 года № 127, от 16 февраля 2017 года № 134 и от 22 февраля 2018 года № 150).
  • Программа повышения производительности труда сформирована и включена в ДПР на основании директивы Правительства Российской Федерации от 31 октября 2014 года № 7389п-П13 и утверждена Советом директоров АО «Зарубежнефть» (Протоколы от 27 февраля 2015 года № 97, от 22 февраля 2018 года № 150 и от 28 января 2019 года № 163).
  • Комплекс мероприятий, направленных на плановое и поэтапное замещение закупки иностранной продукции, работ и услуг эквивалентной российской продукцией, работами и услугами, утвержден в рамках Приложения № 8 к ДПР Советом директоров АО «Зарубежнефть» (протоколы от 19 декабря 2017 года № 147, от 22 февраля 2018 года № 150 и от 11 июня 2019 года № 169).
  • Мероприятия ДПР по ускорению темпов роста инвестиций в основной капитал сегмента «Геологоразведка и добыча» утверждены в рамках Приложения № 14 к ДПР Советов директоров АО «Зарубежнефть» (Протокол от 11 июня 2019 года № 169).