RMNTK NEFTEOTDACHA JSC

RMNTK Nefteotdacha JSC is a company that provides a wide range of oil-related services (workover and routine repair of wells, integrated drilling services, geological and engineering geologicstudies, flow simulation, etc.), including technical and personnel support of service works. Furthermore, the Company acts as the operator in pilot commercial development and implementation of steam and thermal methods of enhanced oil recovery at the fields of Zarubezhneft Group and beyond it.

Moscow

Activity areas

Production activity of RMNTK Nefteotdacha JSC is focused on the following areas.

Zarubezhneft Group:
  • In the Arkhangelsk Region (Nenets Autonomous Area), at the fields of JC RUSVIETPETRO LLC and within the area of the Kharyaga PSA, at the facilities of ZARUBEZHNEFT-Dobycha Kharyaga LLC, oil services are provided (integrated drilling services, workover and regular repair of wells, geological andgeologic engineering studies, flow simulation, formation testing, drilling supervision, remedial cementing, and enhanced oil recovery methods).
  • In the Republic of Cuba, the Company meets the need of construction works for the development of wells, provides engineering and supervision services and control over well construction, as well as carries out a range of pilot commercial development to implement thermal and steam methods for enhanced oil recovery at the Boca de Jaruco field.
  • At the facilities of Zarubezhneft-Dobycha Samara LLC (Orenburg and Ulyanovsk Regions), integrated services, supervisionsupervisor and geological support in well construction are provided.
  • In the Republic of Uzbekistan, works have been commenced on engineering supervision and control over the maintenance and overhaul repairs of wells, field geophysical tests, dynamic well testing and well wireline interventions at the facilities of JV ANDIJANPETRO LLC.
  • At the sea shelf of the Republic of Vietnam (Block 12/11), drilling supervision is provided.
Ownership structure
Структура собственности
External customers:
  • At the facilities of RN-Yuganskneftegaz LLC, works are performed related to the construction supervision in development and exploration wells construction in the conditions of separate service..

Performance in 2019

A 63% growth in revenue as compared to the previous year is the result of drilling works and well reconstruction at the facilities of ZARUBEZHNEFT-Dobycha Kharyaga, JC RUSVIETPETRO LLC, and Boca de Jaruco; and with the increased scope of works on the maintenance and well workover, well interventions were carried out with the use of wire lines.

Revenue, MM RUB
Revenue, MMRUB
OPEX, MM RUB
OPEX, MMRUB.

Development prospects

In the mid-term perspective, the primary scope of works of RMNTK Nefteotdacha JSC are related with the integrated provision of drilling services and workover of wells at the fields of JC RUSVIETPETRO LLC and ZARUBEZHNEFT-Dobycha Kharyaga LLC.

The primary focus of the Company is oriented towards the loading of its own production capacities, improvement of well servicing and workover teams’ efficiency, reduction of non-productive time, control over operational performance, and entering foreign markets.

АО «РМНТК «Нефтеотдача»

АО «РМНТК «Нефтеотдача» – предприятие, выполняющее широкий спектр нефтесервисных услуг (работы по ТКРС и, интегрированному сервису при бурении, геолого-технические исследования, гидродинамические исследования и прочее), включая техническое и кадровое обеспечение сервисных работ. Кроме того, общество выполняет функции оператора в части проведения опытно-промышленных работ и внедрения паротепловых методов увеличения нефтеотдачи на месторождениях Группы компаний «Зарубежнефть» и за ее пределами.

Москва

Направления деятельности

Производственная деятельность АО «РМНТК «Нефтеотдача» выполняется по следующим направлениям.

Группа компаний «Зарубежнефть»:
  • на территории Архангельской области (Ненецкий автономный округ), на месторождениях ООО «СК «РУСВЬЕТПЕТРО», а также на территории Харьягинского СРП, на объектах ООО «ЗАРУБЕЖНЕФТЬ-добыча Харьяга» выполняются работы по оказанию нефтесервисных услуг (интегрированный сервис при бурении скважин, ТКРС, геолого-технологические исследования, испытания пластов, гидродинамические исследования скважин, супервайзинг бурения, ремонтно-изоляционные работы, внедрение методов увеличения нефтеотдачи);
  • территории Кубы осуществляются работы по строительству эксплуатационных скважин, оказываются инжиниринговые услуги, услуги по технико-технологическому надзору и контролю при строительстве скважин, осуществляется комплекс опытно-промышленных работ по внедрению паротепловых методов увеличения нефтеотдачи на месторождении Бока де Харуко;
  • объектах ООО «ЗАРУБЕЖНЕФТЬ-добыча Самара» (Оренбургская и Ульяновская области) оказываются услуги по интегрированному сервису, супервайзерскому и геолого-технологическому сопровождению при строительстве скважин;
  • территории Узбекистана начаты работы по технико-технологическому надзору и контролю при проведении ТКРС и работы по выполнению ПГИ, ГДИС и внутрискважинных канатных работ на объектах СП ООО «ANDIJANPETRO»;
  • морском шельфе Вьетнама (Блок 12/11) ведутся работы по супервайзингу бурения на морском шельфе.
Структура собственности, %
Структура собственности
Внешние заказчики:
  • на объектах ООО «РН-Юганскнефтегаз» ведутся работы по супервайзингу при строительстве эксплуатационных и разведочных скважин в условиях раздельного сервиса.

Результаты деятельности в 2019 году

Рост выручки на 63 % по сравнению с предыдущим годом обусловлен началом работ по бурению и реконструкции скважин на объектах ООО «ЗАРУБЕЖНЕФТЬ-добыча Харьяга», ООО «СК «РУСВЬЕТПЕТРО» и Бока де Харуко, а также с увеличением объема работ по ТКРС, внутрискважинным работам, проводимым канатной техникой.

Увеличение операционных расходов по сравнению с предыдущим отчетным периодом связано с организацией работ по бурению и реконструкции скважин (услуги субподрядных организаций), а также с организацией работы двух дополнительных бригад ТКРС на объектах ООО «СК «РУСВЬЕТПЕТРО» и одной – на объектах ООО «ЗАРУБЕЖНЕФТЬ-добыча Харьяга».

Выручка, млн руб.
Выручка, млн руб.
Операционные расходы, млн руб.
Операционные расходы, млн руб.

Перспективы развития

В среднесрочной перспективе основные объемы работ АО «РМНТК «Нефтеотдача» связаны с оказанием услуг по интегрированному сервису при бурении и капитальному ремонту скважин на месторождениях ООО «СК «РУСВЬЕТПЕТРО» и ООО «ЗАРУБЕЖНЕФТЬ-добыча Харьяга».